Cave Canem Anthology XIII: 2010-2011



Cave Canem Anthology XIII: 2010-2011

This edition

"Cave Canem Anthology XIII: 2010-2011" . Ed. Randall Horton and Alison Meyers. place?: Aquarius Press / Willow Books, 2015.

Table of contents


Publisher's description

"67 poets including Toi Derricotte, Cornelius Eady, E.J. Antonio, Nandi Comer, Nicole Sealey, Yalonda JD Green, Safia Jama, Metta Sama, L. Lamar Wilson, Avery R. Young, and Willow’s own Mahogany L. Browne and Cedric Tillman. Cover art by William Villalongo" (publisher's website).

Item Number


Item sets